Coaching Staff Directory

 

CLUB TEAM HEAD COACH CONTACT
Badminton TBD diguiliom@mail.sacredheart.edu
Baseball  Alex Faccenda faccendaa@mail.sacredheart.edu 
Men's Basketball Whit Taylor taylorw5@sacredheart.edu
Women's Basketball Ray Mencio r-mencio@sacredheart.edu
Bowling Thomas Bianco  biancot173@sacredheart.edu
CrossFit Channing Vidal vidalc@sacredheart.edu
Dance Team

Reina Van Florcke

reinavf@gmail.com
Dodgeball

TBD

diguiliom@mail.sacredheart.edu
Field Hockey  Gionna DeCola  decolag@mail.sacredheart.edu
Figure Skating Lisa Fedick lafwonder@aol.com
Football Greg Jones jonesg@sacredheart.edu
eSports  Ryan Nguyen nguyenr62507@mail.sacredheart.edu
Golf Mark Westendorp mark.a.westendorp@gmail.com
Gymnastics TBD huthv@mail.sacredheart.edu
Men's Ice Hockey Club 'A' Wayne Sheehan coachwaynesheehan@gmail.com
Men's Ice Hockey Club 'B' Jordy Hagwell hagwellj@sacredheart.edu
Kickline Samentha Samuel shukickline@gmail.com
Men's Lacrosse

Ben Ketcham

ketchamb@mail.sacredheart.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Julia Consorte

consortej@mail.sacredheart.edu

Rock Climbing

TBD

diguiliom@mail.sacredheart.edu

Men's Rugby Dave Lyme davehlyme@gmail.com
Running  Makenna DiGuilio  diguiliom@mail.sacredheart.edu
Sailing Dave White dave@dhwhiterealestate.com
Men's Soccer Dylan Strachan strachank@mail.sacredheart.edu
Women's Soccer Gabby Messina messinag@mail.sacredheart.edu 
Softball Ray Mencio r-mencio@sacredheart.edu
Spirit Squad Alyssa Varnum varnuma@sacredheart.edu

Tennis

(Men's and Women's)

Jeff Barrett barrettj@sacredheart.edu
Ultimate Frisbee Tom Barnouw  barnouwt@sacredheart.edu
Men's Volleyball Dan Ward wardd@mail.sacredheart.edu
Women's Volleyball Melissa Weaver weaverm@mail.sacredheart.edu
Weightlifting

Chris Taber

taberc@sacredheart.edu 

Wrestling

Mike Delviscovo

delviscovom@sacredheart.edu